## Officers and Committee Members - Feb. 1, 2024

## Co-Transitional Pastors: Rev. Debb-Ellen Brown and Rev. Kathleen Alger Music Director: Donna Reade

Moderator- 3 yr. term Charlie Foss (25)
Clerk- 3 yr. term Bob Evans (25)
Collector- 3 yr. term Carol Foss (25)

**Church Council** Charlie Foss - *Moderator* 

Bob Evans – Clerk, Growth & Jane Norman - Justice & Witness &

Outreach & Tech Team Rep Search Committee Rep

Tom Hargis - Treasurer Nancy Allenby - Religious Ed Rep

Marie MacDonald – Deacon Rep

Doug MacDonald – Trustees Rep

Paul Fenton – Finance Rep

Susan Bruce - Stewardship Rep

Robin Walkup – Nominating Rep

Ex-Officio Rev. Kathleen Alger Rev. Debb-Ellen Brown

Donna Reade, Music Director

Deacons- 3 yr. terms Beth Balford (26) - Chair Paul Wentworth (26)

Marie MacDonald (25) Joyce Kellogg (27

Lucy Mueller (25) Michiko Yamaguchi (27)

Bethany Balford - Deacon Rep

Trustees- 3 yr. term Doug MacDonald (26) - Chair Tom Hargis (27)

Bill Clark (25)

Finance - 3 yr. term Paul Fenton (25) - Chair Carol Foss - Collector

Tom Hargis - Treasurer

Ch. Growth & Outreach – 3 yr. Bob Evans (25), Chair Art Urie (27)

Lucy Mueller – Deacon Rep Open Position

Justice and Witness - 3 yr. term Carlyse Evans (26), Chair Charlie Foss (25)

Jane Norman (27)

Paul Fenton – Finance Rep

Ad Hoc Bonita Betters-Reed

**Religious Education- 3 yr. term** Nancy Allenby – Sun. School Dir. Bob Evans (25)

Charlie Kellog (26) Lauren Duquette

Music- 3 yr. term	Janet Howe (27), <i>Chair</i> Donna Reade - Music Director	Paul Currier (25) Margaret Campbell (26)
Stewardship- 3 yr. term	Susan Bruce (26), <i>Chair</i> Paul Currier (25)	Robin Albing (27)
Nominating – 3 yr. term	Robin Walkup (25), <i>Chair</i> Carol MacDonald (26)	Janet Howe (27)
Pastoral Relations	Jane Norman (25) Paul Fenton (25)	Charlie Foss (26)
Budget Comm.	Treasurer – Tom Hargis Trustee - Deacon - Michiko Yamaguchi Finance - Paul Fenton Stewardship -	Religious Education - Music - Janet Howe Church Growth & Outreach Justice and Witness –
Delegates – 3 year term	Kris Tabor-Hall (25) Holly Tabor-Hall (25)	Zeph Marean (25)
Representatives – 1 year term	KREM – Carlyse Evans	