## Officers and Committee Members - Updated January 2023

Pastor: Vacant Music director: Ralph English

(Note: \*\* denotes voting member of Church Council Minister and Music Director are ex officio)

Moderator- 3 yr. term Charlie Foss (25)\*\*

Clerk- 3 yr. term Bob Evans (25)\*\*

Treasurer- 3 yr. term Bob Heiden (26)\*\*

Collector- 3 yr. term Carol Foss (25)

Deacons- 3 yr. terms Paul Wentworth, (24)

Jane Norman (24)

Michiko Yamaguchi (24) Marie MacDonald 25) Lucy Mueller (25) Beth Balford (26) Finance Com. Rep –

Trustees- 3 yr. term Doug MacDonald (26)

Vacant – One year term (24)

Bill Clark (25)

Finance - 3 yr. term Chai r- Paul Fenton (25)\*\*

Treasurer 1 yr. term Collector- 1 yr. term

Church Growth & Outreach- Joyce Kellogg (24)

Sally Olsen (25) Therese Uboldi (26) Deacon Rep- 1 yr term

Christian Ed. Rep.- Kris Tabor-Hall

Justice and Witness - 3 yr. term Bonnie Betters Reed (23)

Marty Hopkins (25) Chair

Carlyse Evans (26) Deacon Rep. (23)

Finance Comm. Rep (23)

Religious Education- 3 yr. term Nancy Allenby – Sunday School Director

Kris Tabor-Hall (24) Bob Evans (25)

Charlie Kellogg –(26)

Music- 3 yr. term Ralph English- Music Director

Janet Howe (24) Chair\*\* & Rep. to Ch. Cncl.

Paul Currier (25)

Margaret Campbell (26)

Stewardship- 3 yr. term Holly Tabor-Hall (24)

Gary Reed (25) Susan Bruce (26)

Nominating – 3 year term Carol Foss (24)

Robin Walkup (25)

Carol MacDonald (26)

Pastoral Relations Janet Howe (24)

Jane Norman (25) Charlie Foss (26)

Budget Comm. Treasurer - John Heiden

Trustee - Deacon -

Finance - Paul Fenton

Stewardship -

Religious Education -

Music -

Church Growth & Outreach -

Justice and Witness –

Delegates- 3 yr. term Kris Tabor-Hall (25)

Holly Tabor-Hall (25) Zeph Marean (25)

Representatives – 1 yr. term KREM- Ralph English

Food Pantry- Carol Foss